DLR Maps of County Outline and Electoral Divisions

Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown Maps of County Outline and the Constituent electoral divisions.

These files contain the mapped outline of Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council area and also the mapped outline of the electoral divisions (ED) which form that area. The dataset includes the outline and a unique identifier for each area. The data is in .SHP file format and is in ITM projection.

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Date Created
Date Updated
Date Released 2015-08-21
Date Range 2015-07-28 to 2015-07-28
Target Audience
Related Datasets
Landing Page
Version 1.0
Update Frequency As Required
Was Revision Of
Geographical Bounding Box West longitude -6.246531 East longitude -6.089523 North latitude 53.309433 South latitude 53.231171
Region Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown
Spatial Projection
Conforms to DUBLinked Metadata Standard
Contact Person Not supplied
Contact Person Email Not supplied
Data Owner Not supplied
Data Owner Email Not supplied
54 %

Related Datasets