URL: https://data.smartdublin.ie/dataset/336da746-f978-4a92-a0c0-297d4acef232/resource/657f8fe3-5177-4a8a-8506-bb6bff1bd1ec/download/dcccityboundaryp20110805-1206.dgn

From the dataset abstract

Dublin City Council Administrative Areas and City Boundary Dublin City is divided into 5 administrative areas that together form the boundary of Dublin City Council. These are called...

Source: Dublin City Council Administrative Area Maps

There are no views created for this resource yet.

Additional Information

Field Value
Last updated January 22, 2016
Created unknown
Format DGN
License CC-BY-4.0
Feature info template for WMS resource

Data Dictionary

Column Type Label Description